Pianos Become The Teeth "Drift"


"Drift," their fifth studio album, sees Pianos Become The Teeth taking another sonic step forward to craft a musical statement that truly transcends genres. For the recording of "Drift," the band took it back to basics, starting at a family-owned cabin in the woods of Virginia that they transformed into an analog recording studio. The band lived together, recorded together, and ate dinners together where they would listen to the day's recordings, talk about them, pull them apart, and rework them, creating what may be their finest album to date.

Track Listing:

1. Out Of Sight
2. Genevieve
3. The Tricks
4. Easy
5. The Days
6. Mouth
7. Skiv
8. Hate Chase
9. Buckley
10. Pair