Taang! Records


Lemonheads "Hate Your Friends"


"Hate Your Friends" is the debut album from the American, alternative-rock band the Lemonheads. The release showcases their early punk roots and is one of only three albums to feature the full, original lineup of Evan Dando, Ben Deily, and Jesse Peretz. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Glad I Don't Know
2. I Like To
3. Rabbit
4. I Don't Wanna
5. 394
6. Nothing True
7. Second Chance
8. Sneakyville
9. Amazing Grace
10. Belt
11. Hate Your Friends
12. Don't Tell Yourself
13. Uhhh
14. Fed Up
15. Rat Velvet
16. Fucked Up
17. Ever
18. Sad Girl
19. Buried Alive
20. Gotta Stop