Relapse Records


Integrity "Seasons In The Size Of Days"


Integrity's massive forth full-length album, "Seasons In The Size Of Days." Remixed and remastered, featuring all-new artwork and track order.

Track Listing:

1. Rise
2. Orbital Teleplastic Emanation
3. Divinity In Exile
4. Release The Fiend
5. Diseased Prey Within Casing
6. Millennial Reign
7. Sarin
8. ATF Assault
9. Seven Sermones Ad Mortuos
10. Season Decided Fate
11. Heaven Inside Your Hell
12. Burning Flesh Children To Mist