Dead City Records


Examine "s/t"

Long-standing members of the NYHC scene teamed up in May 2015 and Examine soon emerged. Since then they have played countless East Coast shows and released a four-song demo before signing with Dead City Records in 2017. Members have played in On The Offense, Abject, Vexed, Olde York, Resistance, Sai Nam, and Kings Bounty.

Track Listing:

1. Everybody Dies
2. Foundation
3. Black Blood
4. Reina
5. Cowards Die In Packs
6. Moving Forward
7. Walk With Us
8. By Your Own Hands
9. Masked Up
10. Search
11. Kept Sick
12. Stay Clean