Taang! Records


The Mighty Mighty Bosstones "Devils Night Out"

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones' debut is an energetic, skankin' party album fusing ska with punk and hard rock, with more of an emphasis on ska than the band would show on later records. The band shifts freely between styles, making "Devils Night Out" their most spirited, freewheeling collection of ska-core. Highlights include the humorous "Hope I Never Lose My Wallet," "A Little Bit Ugly" and "The Bartender's Song."

Track Listing:

1. Devil's Night Out
2. Howwhywuz, Howwhyyam
3. Drunks And Children
4. Hope I Never Lose My Wallet
5. Haji
6. The Bartender's Song
7. Patricia
8. The Cave ('Cognito Fiesta version)
9. Do Something Crazy
10. A Little Bit Ugly