Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Southern Lord Records


Wolfbrigade "Run With The Hunted"

Swedish crust legends Wolfbrigade return to claim their throne with more raw D-beat, melodic guitar licks without losing intensity or brutality. They continue to pioneer the genre they came to define over the span of many years and LPs.

Track Listing:

1. Nomad Pack
2. Warsaw Speedwolf
3. Lucid Monomania
4. No Reward
5. Kallocain
6. Return To None
7. War On Rules
8. Feral Blood
9. Under The Bell
10. Dead Cold
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid