Southern Lord Records


All Pigs Must Die "God Is War"

Comprised of Kevin Baker of The Hope Conspiracy and Ben Koller of Converge, All Pigs Must Die turms more to the crusty side of things with this project, owing as much to Discharge, Entombed, and Celtic Frost as Cro-Mags. Now available on 180 gram vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Death Dealer
2. Pulverization
3. Sacrosanct
4. God Is War
5. The Blessed Void
6. Third World Genocide
7. Extinction Is Ours
8. Sadistic Vindicator