Sailor's Grave Records


The Goddamn Gallows "The Trial"

In 2004, The Goddamn Gallows began their rough and tumble voyage and haven't looked in the review mirror since. Enter 2018 and The Goddamn Gallows has reinvented themselves once again with "The Trial." From rockabilly, psychobilly and punk rock, to bluegrass and metal, "The Trial" infuses disparate sounds into a new strange recipe of seamless genre-bending profundities. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Grassmuncher
2. Blackened Soul
3. It's Gonna Be Ok (No, It's Not)
4. Shitwish
5. When No One's Around
6. The Trial
7. City Of Fools
8. Honeyhole
9. Dreadful Sinner
10. Down With The Ship