Sailor's Grave Records


Hollowpoints "Rocket To Rainier"

Formed in 2001 by childhood friends Matty Mckinney, Benny Early and Dan Colley, Hollowpoints combine elements of punk and rock 'n' roll reminiscent of apparent influences The Clash, Cock Sparrer, One Man Army and Swingin' Utters. Charging hard forward, "Rocket To Rainier" combines textbook Hollowpoints songwriting with the driving pace of "The Black Spot" and a more personal feel and subject matter, bringing you right back to the pop hooks of "Old Haunts On The Horizon." Recorded by Ryan Maxwell in Seattle and produced by Hollowpoints, this new offering was mixed and mastered by heavyweight engineer Jamie McMann (NOFX, Good Riddance, Home Street Home). Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Reptilian Way
2. Rocket To Rainier
3. Cotton Fever
4. Cold Blade
5. Frostbite
6. 6 A.M.
7. Sharkwolf
8. You Ought To Know
9. Ever Have Your Asshole Licked By A Fat Man In A Jawbreaker T Shirt?
10. Gas Tank
11. Can't Feel At All
12. Dust Collects
13. Salt