Sailor's Grave Records


Burning Streets "Sit Still"

Inspired by the constant inconsistencies that they have encountered over the years, Burning Streets felt it appropriate to title this release "Sit Still." In support of a more mature and experienced Burning Streets, the record has been produced by Marc Cannatta (ex-Far From Finished) and takes on a strong rock strain while grounding their punk roots. "Sit Still" weaves song after song of passionate, upbeat, punk-strewn infectious rock songs that straddle back and forth between unfiltered angst and crafted emotion.

Track Listing:

1. Distance Between
2. Disappointed
3. Blood I Need
4. Different Drums
5. The Safety
6. Let Me Go
7. Comfort In Confusion
8. Simplicity
9. Full-Time Gamblers
10. Strange Me
11. M.I.A. (Hold On)