Run For Cover Records


Modern Baseball "Holy Ghost"

Just a few years after self-recording their debut album between college classes, Philadelphia, PA's Modern Baseball showed the world a brand-new version of themselves on their third full-length album, "Holy Ghost." Thematically, the record is a time-capsule for the two years after the release of their Run For Cover debut, "You're Gonna Miss It All," curated in two parts by the band's guitarists and main songwriters, Jacob Ewald and Brendan Lukens. Splitting the record into two halves, both take the helm to curate the sonic journey into territory both familiar and foreign in the band's discography. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Holy Ghost
2. Wedding Singer
3. Note To Self
4. Mass
5. Everyday
6. Hiding
7. Coding These To Lukens
8. Breathing In Stereo
9. Apple Cider, I Don't Mind
10. What If...
11. Just Another Face