Run For Cover Records


Fiddlehead "Death Is Nothing To Us"


Fiddlehead's third album, "Death Is Nothing To Us," is a defiant, new chapter for the band. They again teamed with producer Chris Teti for their third record, and his punchy production captures Fiddlehead's live energy while showcasing the massive guitars and undeniable catchiness that makes their music so immensely satisfying. "Death Is Nothing To Us" exemplifies so much of what makes Fiddlehead a special band: taking these heady, unanswerable questions and wrestling with them in a very earthbound way, all wrapped up in the urgent power of a three-minute punk song.

Track Listing:

1. The Deathlife
2. Sleepyhead
3. Loserman
4. True Hardcore (II)
5. Welcome To The Situation
6. Sullenboy
7. Give It Time (II)
8. Queen Of Limerick
9. The Woes
10. Fiddleheads
11. Fifteen To Infinity
12. Going To Die