Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Revelation Records


Since By Man "We Sing The Body Electric"

Since By Man have the intensity of Converge, danceability of the Swing Kids, melodic sensibility of Milemarker and a vision all of their own. Formed in Milwaukee, 1999, Sam Macon (vocals), Justin Kay (guitar), Kevin Herwig (guitar), Jon Kraft (drums) and Bryan Jerabek (bass) have created a solid foundation from four full US tours and three releases on smaller indie labels, all now out of print. Together this five-piece form a cohesive, powerful unit that aims to give back to the musical community some of the sincerity and inspiration that it gave them. "We Sing The Body Electric" has a maturity unusual in a debut full-length though the precision and intensity shows their youth.

Track Listing:

1. If It Bleeds It Leads
2. Push The Panic
3. Light Fuse Get Away
4. A Kid Who Tells On Another Kid Is A Dead Kid
5. Death Of Decadence
6. In Threes
7. Watch The Fall
8. Its Just That Kinda Night
9. The Enemy
10. Whats Your Damage
11. Parole En Liberta