Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reaper Records


Sai Nam "Crush"

Right from the start, Sai Nam was firing on all cylinders. From Dijan's heavy rock-esque riffage to Tripp's rapid fire vocal delivery, to Medina's thunderous/chaotic drumming, to Baltulonis' colorful production, and some bass work, "Crush" promises to deliver the goods in stylish fashion. With their debut full-length in tow, Sai Nam is ready to hit the road and play shows across the globe, bridging the gap between two generations of hardcore music.

Track Listing:

1. Live Fast
2. Crush
3. At The Mercy Of A Wicked World
4. Left Behind
5. Heathenize
6. The Escapist
7. Picked Clean
8. Comeback
9. Eternal Love
10. Take You Down