Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Pirates Press Records


The Drowns "Under Tension"

If you haven't heard of The Drowns yet, you're about to. This highly anticipated full-length, produced by the amazing Ted Hutt (Dropkick Murphys, The Gaslight Anthem, Flogging Molly, Street Dogs), is nothing short of fantastic. With absolutely zero fluff and a barrage of scorchers like "Demons," "Hold Fast," "Black Lung," and "Cue The Violins," this one is going to be an instant classic.</p>

Track Listing:

1. Black Lung
2. Them Rats
3. Wolves On The Throne
4. Hold Fast
5. One More Pint
6. Demons
7. Wastin' Time
8. Cue The Violins
9. Harder They Come
10. The Unknown
11. Battery Street
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods