Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Pirates Press Records


Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One "All Are Welcome"

Lenny Lashley is a household name in New England and beyond. Lenny Lashley's Gang Of One is hands down the best example of the talent and creativity pouring out of this incredible soul. The underlying message that this release conveys could not be better timed, as the world is desperately in need of a voice of reason this crisp and clear. Vinyl version includes digital download. This is the clear and gold marble vinyl version.</p>

Track Listing:

1. Truth And Blood
2. All Are Welcome
3. Live Like Lions
4. Lonesome
5. Betty's
6. Judy
7. Tomorrow May Never Come
8. Double Miner
9. Revolution
10. Weakness
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods