Hopeless Records


Trophy Eyes "The American Dream"

2018's "The American Dream" is the third LP from Australia's Trophy Eyes and follows up the band's most heralded album "Chemical Miracle" with a decidedly less pop-punk sound, bringing in more straightfoward rock elements. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Autumn
2. Something Bigger Than This
3. Friday Forever
4. More Like You
5. A Cotton Candy Sky
6. You Can Count On Me
7. Broken
8. Tip Toe
9. Lavender Bay
10. Miming In The Choir
11. A Symphony Of Crickets
12. I Can Feel It Calling