Facedown Records


Colossus "Time & Eternal"

Colossus is a beast of a band whose sound lives up to the name - massive and formidable, faithfully dedicated to the traditional hardcore principles, while also generously carving in plenty of hooks and sing-alongs for a superb multi-faceted and progressive sound. Going out of their local scene to experience musical diversity pays off for Colossus in doses of ingenuity and invention in each song; songs that make you want to learn the lyrics as fast as you can so you can sing along. Now, signing with Facedown Records, Colossus looks forward to releasing their debut full-length, "Time & Eternal."

Track Listing:

1. Time
2. Superficial Savior
3. Counterfeit Kingdoms
4. Dirge
5. Bereavement
6. Transgressor
7. Pentecost
8. Beacons
9. Approaching The Throne
10. Eternal