Relapse Records


Agoraphobic Nosebleed "Altered States Of America: Deluxe Edition"

With a focused mindset and a plethora of mind-confounding ideas, Agoraphobic Nosebleed wrote and recorded "Altered States Of America," a 100-track full-length. Initially released on April Fools Day, 2003, "Altered States Of America" delivered the most ambitious Agoraphobic Nosebleed: completely inhuman music with a consummate disregard for it's listener. Round after round, clip after clip, Agoraphobic Nosebleed unloaded an arsenal of stupefying guitar work, experimental noise, and drum machine-gun blast beats while swarming vocalists hatefully taunted the listener into the crossfire. This 2016 deluxe edition includes 28 additional tracks. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.