Nuclear Blast Records


Agnostic Front "The American Dream Died"


Seminal New York City hardcore veterans Agnostic Front has changed the face of music throughout their 30-year-long career. Now with their 11th studio album, "The American Dream Died," the band has perhaps made their most aggressive release in recent years. From crossover to grindcore to subtle oi influences, there's something for every Agnostic Front fan. Now available again on CD for a new, lower price.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. The American Dream Died
3. Police Violence
4. Only In America
5. Test Of Time
6. We Walk The Line
7. Never Walk Alone
8. Enough Is Enough
9. I Can't Relate
10. Old New York
11. Social Justice
12. Reasonable Doubt
13. No War Fuck You
14. Attack!
15. A Wise Man
16. Just Like Yesterday