Relapse Records


16 "Dream Squasher"

16 returns with their new album, "Dream Squasher." A testament to the power of loss, every moment of "Dream Squasher" casts the Southern California band into new, deeper depths. From standout tracks like "Candy In Spanish" to bruisers like "Agora (Killed By A Mountain Lion)," and the mountainous melodies of "Sadlands," "Dream Squasher" proves to be 16's return to form - where riffs dominate and anger reigns supreme. 

Track Listing:

1. Candy In Spanish
2. Me & The Dog Die Together
3. Sadlands
4. Harvester Of Fabrication
5. Acid Tongue
6. Agora (Killed By A Mountain Lion)
7. Ride The Waves
8. Summer Of '96
9. Screw Unto Others
10. Kissing The Choir Boy