RevHQ is donating 100% of its profits for the week of June 7 to 13 to the Equal Justice Initiative and The Leadership Conference on Civil Rights, who both work toward achieving racial justice, in support of the Black Lives Matter movement.


Your Cart is Empty

Indecision Records


V/A "Guilty By Association"

One song each from these fine California hardcore bands: Blackspot, Caste, Collateral Damage, Eleven Thirty-Four, Frown, Ignite, Kill Holiday, Mean Season, Palefire, Parades End, Redemption 87, Second Coming, Triggerman and Within A Lie. Now available again on vinyl for a limited time.

Track Listing:

1. Eleven Thirty-Four - Dreamer
2. Frown - Sour Blue
3. Mean Season - Guess What?
4. Triggerman - Flatline
5. Kill Holiday - Competing With Your Girlfriend
6. Blackspot - Ace Of Spades
7. Second Coming - Freedom
8. Collateral Damage - Holding My Breath
9. Ignite - Holding On
10. Redemption 87 - About Face
11. Parades End - My Sky
12. Palefire - Stain
13. Within A Lie - Therefore I Am
14. Caste - Every Cry
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods