Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Indecision Records


Eyelid "If It Kills"

Comparable to the likes of Threadbare, the songs on this album showcase a versatility held by few others in this genre. Southern California Hardcore in it's finest hour. Now available again on vinyl for a limited time.

Track Listing:

1. Half Way Down
2. Aesthetic Friend
3. Regenerate
4. Nails In A Bag
5. 10,000 Wounds
6. Iron
7. Nowhere
8. Death One 59