Indecision Records


Cold War "From Russia With Love.."


Fusing many elements from the members former bands (Throwdown, Scars Of Tomorrow, Welcome To Your Life), they have forged something that is similar to their roots but still completely unique from those past endeavors. Unrelenting metal that crosses the entire spectrum of heavy music.

Track Listing:

1. Love Betrays
2. Make Your Mark
3. Fuck The Game
4. We Are All Going To Hell
5. Painful Delight
6. Bombs Away
7. What You Deserve
8. Retrace My Steps
9. Scars Left As Evidence
10. One Chance