Flatspot Records


Hangman "One By One"


These are the only copies available and one corner has minor damage from shipping.  The vinyl itself is sealed and untouched.

Long Island, NY's Hangman returns after two years of silence with "One By One," the crushing debut full-length on Flatspot Records. Fresh off the heels of non-stop tours with the likes of No Warning and Death Threat in support of their 2017 EP, "A Vile Decree," the LIHC quintet returns with their grooviest, most punishing release to date. "One By One" was produced and mixed by Greg Thomas and Chris Teti at Silver Bullet Studios in Connecticut, was mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering, and features guest vocals by Death Threat's Aaron Butkus on the title track "One By One." Vinyl version includes digital download. CD version includes five additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. One Mistake
2. Edge Of The World
3. Another Day
4. One By One
5. New Dawn
6. Heat
7. Intro
8. Worthless
9. Pesticide (CD only bonus track)
10. Coming To (CD only bonus track)
11. Abandoned (CD only bonus track)
12. A Vile Decree (CD only bonus track)
13. Life Sentence (CD only bonus track)