Flatspot Records


End It "Unpleasant Living"


End It hail from Baltimore, MD, and they want you to know it. Recorded with Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations Recording, "Unpleasant Living" delivers with ferocity and purpose. The band takes heavy influence from '90s hardcore, having already drawn comparisons to acts like Leeway, Gut Instinct, and Maximum Penalty. New pressing now available on clear with brown, gold, and white splatter vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. B.C.H.C
2. New Wage Slavery
3. L'appel Du Vide
4. 21
5. Hatekeeper
6. The Comeback
7. Hardhead
8. H.T.F.
9. Lifer
10. One Way Track
11. Give Up
12. Vas A Morir
13. Wishlist
14. Blind Faith
15. Apolitical
16. End It