Facedown Records


HolyName "s/t"


HolyName is the new project from Sleeping Giant vocalist Tommy Green. This is the 12-track full-length featuring an all-star cast of guest vocalists including Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter, Joe Musten of Advent, Brook Reeves of Impending Doom, Eric Gregson of xDeathstarx, and more. For fans of Sleeping Giant and For Today. New pressing now available on triodion vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Meet Me Somewhere Quiet
2. Creed (REV Gang)
3. The Sect
4. Fall On Your Knees
5. Open Skies
6. They See
7. Celestial
8. Perpetua
9. Mr. Millstone
10. My Way
11. Follower
12. St. Dismas