Facedown Records


Altars "Something More"

Altars spent most of 2012 on the road in support of their debut full-length, "Conclusions." Their sophomore album, "Something More," brings exactly that, both in music and in message. Musically the band has evolved and built on the hardcore foundation that they laid with "Conclusion" but now add more melody and dynamics to the mix.

Track Listing:

1. Something More
2. Question Everything
3. Eternity
4. Sent To Destroy
5. Transparency
6. Revolutions
7. Caverns
8. Break Free
9. Westboro
10. To Give