Iodine Recordings


Garrison "The Bend Before The Break"


Though Garrison went on to release numerous albums on Revelation Records, Iodine Recordings, and Simba Recordings, "The Bend Before The Break" remained their most popular release. Nearly 23 years later, Iodine Recordings presents "The Bend Before The Break" for the first time as a full-length LP, including "You're Devastated, I'm Sure" and "Untitled," previously unavailable on vinyl. The new B-side includes rare and previously unreleased material that spans the band's history from 1998 to 2004, including their first 7" record, "24," and their split EP with UK's Hundred Reasons, all fully remastered and featuring all-new artwork by Dan McCarthy. This is the blue and yellow with blue splatter split vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Serious Heavy Drama
2. Harlow
3. Aside From Bleeding
4. You're Devastated, I'm Sure
5. Untitled
6. New Habits For Old Friends
7. I'm A Lover
8. Panic
9. Stand Up And State Your Name
10. Ego
11. 24