Triple-B Records


Firewalker "Hell Bent"


Hardcore band Firewalker may have been relatively quiet over the past few years, but only because they were working on their furious, new album, "Hell Bent." On "Hell Bent," the members of Firewalker worked collectively to write an album that progressed toward a heavier sound while still vocalizing for those who feel underrepresented or alienated in hardcore. The nine tracks clock in at under 20 minutes, which is plenty of time to take in the band's crushing vocals, electrifying guitar solos, and brimming drums. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Devil's Favorite Toy
2. Carry My Own Torch
3. Hell Bent
4. Lit Up With Fire
5. Limbo
6. Play Dead
7. Scorcher II
8. Shackled
9. Cold Day