Armageddon Label


Escuela Grind "Indoctrination"


Through punishingly short and dynamic songs, Escuela Grind delivers politically charged lyrics inspired by modern anxieties, unrest, and the roots of hardcore punk, grindcore, and powerviolence. While members Katerina Economou, Jesse Fuentes (Kill The Client, Creator Destroyer), Jason Balthazar Eldridge (Hearse), and Kris Morash (Your Brain On Drugs) span from different parts of the United States, the band has been based in Upstate New York and Western Massachusetts since its first shows in 2016. LP includes digital download. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Inspirational Significance
2. Hyper-Victim
3. Private Vice, Public Benefit
4. Zalongo
5. Incel Circle Jerk
6. Ladder Of Seven Rounds
7. These Leeches
8. Indoctrinate (Interlude)
9. Your Beneficial Hate
10. Lines In Sand
11. In A Locked Room
12. Farinha
13. To Live And Die In Shitsfield
14. Million Year Picnic 2045 (M.O.S.H.)
15. These Insects Lived As Men
16. Indoctrinated (Outro)