Trustkill Records


Earth Crisis "Breed The Killers: 25th Anniversary Edition"


Earth Crisis' chugging riffs and barked declarations served as the mouthpiece of America's vegan, straight-edge movement throughout the '90s, detailing the ideas of animal and human liberation, drug-free living, and personal empowerment through hardcore music. Their third studio album was originally released in 1998, now Earth Crisis' "Breed The Killers" has been remastered and includes updated artwork with embossed, foil-stamped jackets for this 25th anniversary edition. The album has been out of print on any format since 2008 and unavailable on vinyl since 1998. This is the yellow with black splatter vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 529 copies.

Track Listing:

1. End Begins
2. Filthy Hands To Famished Mouths
3. Breed The Killers
4. Wither
5. Ultramilitance
6. Into The Fray
7. One Against All
8. Drug Related Homicide
9. Overseers
10. Death Rate Solution
11. Unvanquished
12. Ecocide