End Hits Records


Don't Sleep "See Change"


From being right in the middle at the birth of US hardcore punk with DYS to creating the blueprint of melodic hardcore with Dag Nasty, from helping to invent pop punk as we know it with All to finding himself in the middle of the West Coast punk explosion of the '90s with Down By Law: vocalist Dave Smalley was always on the forefront every time hardcore punk pushed its envelope. When he founded Don't Sleep with fellow East Coast punk rockers Garrett Rothman, Tony Bavaria, Jim Bedorf, and Tom McGrath in 2017, the world was more than excited about seeing him front a fast yet melodic hardcore band again. From the blazing hardcore opener "Harrisburg Graves" to the catchy, mid-tempo punk rock of "Promise Made," from the epic chorus of "20/20" to the subtle, off-beat and reggae leanings of "Love Is The Suture," there is something here for all Smalley and punk fans, no matter which of his projects you first fell in love with. CD version includes eight additional tracks. Imported from Germany. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Harrisburg Graves
2. Promise Made
3. Dead On The Inside
4. Outside In
5. Runnin' Down A Dream
6. 20/20
7. Generation
8. Love Is The Suture
9. Time To Fight
10. Bring The Light (CD only bonus track)
11. Lazarus (CD only bonus track)
12. Hypocrite (CD only bonus track)
13. Arise (CD only bonus track)
14. The Reckoning (CD only bonus track)
15. Jetstream Days (CD only bonus track)
16. All The Way To Nowhere (CD only bonus track)
17. Bloody But Unbroken (CD only bonus track)