Pure Noise Entertainment


Counterparts "A Eulogy For Those Still Here"


PLEASE NOTE: Our exclusive color for this release was initially advertised as purple vinyl, but due to circumstances beyond our control, it was actually pressed on cloudy yellow vinyl. It's still exclusive to Rev and limited to 400 copies, but it is on cloudy yellow, NOT purple. Thanks for your understanding.

"A Eulogy For Those Still Here" is the seventh full-length from Canadian, melodic metalcore-outfit Counterparts, who burst onto the scene in 2010 and quickly signed to Victory Records, then Pure Noise, catapulting them to the biggest stages in the underground world. LP includes digital download. This is the cloudy yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 400 copies. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. 07/26/2020
2. Whispers Of Your Death
3. Bound To The Burn
4. Unwavering Vow
5. A Eulogy For Those Still Here
6. Skin Beneath A Scar
7. Sworn To Silence
8. What Mirrors Might Reflect
9. Soil II
10. Flesh To Fill Your Wounds
11. A Mass Grave Of Saints