Lionheart Records


Conservative Military Image "Casual Violence"


Not exportable to Europe.

Mysterious oi from the streets of Chicago, IL. Imported from Germany. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 330 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Burberry Hat
2. They Only Love You When You're Winning
3. All-American Jaw Line
4. Conduct Unbecoming
5. Tragedy Of The Commons
6. Yard Hard
7. Post Cycle Blues
8. Casual Violence
9. Shirt Tucked Aggression
10. Protective Posture