Pop Wig Records


Angel Dust "Brand New Soul"


"Brand New Soul" marks a new chapter for Angel Dust, one that channels vocalist Justice Tripp's vision more directly than ever before. For nearly two decades, the musician has consistently been ahead of the curve: first with Trapped Under Ice, where he led the way for a new wave of heavy hardcore, and then as the mastermind behind Angel Dust, where he blazed the trail for the current generation of hardcore musicians to branch out into unabashedly catchy territory. The record is a fearless and open-hearted tribute to all things rock, offering listeners a chance to be right there with Angel Dust on the cutting edge. New pressing now available on hunter green vinyl.

2,000 Hunter Green

250 Red (RevHQ Exclusive)
1,000 Forest Swirl SOLD OUT!

Track Listing:

1. Brand New Soul
2. Love Slam
3. Don't Stop
4. Racecar
5. Space Jam
6. Born 2 Run
7. Muck Motors
8. Very Aggressive
9. Sippin' Lysol
10. I'm Not Ready
11. Fuel For The Fire
12. Waste Of Space
13. In The Tape Deck