Trust Records


Agression "Don’t Be Mistaken"


As the forefathers of skate punk, Agression was on the front lines as they fused the union between skateboarding and punk-rock cultures. This masterpiece, originally released by BYO Records in 1983, has been remastered by David Gardner from the original analog tapes. It has been repackaged featuring a beautiful, 20-page, full-color booklet on the oral history of the band from inception through the making of "Don't Be Mistaken," narrated by John Reis (Rocket From The Crypt, Hot Snakes, and Drive Like Jehu). This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. It Can Happen
2. Brain Bondage
3. Non Person
4. Body Count
5. Money Machine
6. No Mercy
7. Don't Be Mistaken
8. Intense Energy
9. S.A.T.C.
10. Locals Only
11. Insomnia
12. Secret Sex
13. Stop The Clock
14. Cat Killer