Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Equal Vision Records


The Hope Conspiracy "Endnote"

The Hope Conspiracy are now unleashing their newly recorded sophomore album, Endnote. Recorded at the Atomic Recording Company under veteran engineer Dean Baltulonis (Madball, American Nightmare), the Boston-based unit have created an album that showcases their latest material.

Track Listing:

1. Departed
2. Defiant Hearts
3. Holocaust
4. Fallen
5. Violent And Grey
6. Just A Lie
7. Distant
8. Three Year Suicide
9. Deadman
10. Vendetta
11. Fading Signal
12. For Love
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods