Equal Vision Records


Chiodos "All's Well That Ends Well"

"All's Well That Ends Well" is the debut album by American post-hardcore band Chiodos. It was originally released through Equal Vision Records in July 2005. For fans of Isles & Glaciers, Underoath, and Silverstein. New pressing now available on black vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Prelude
2. All Nereids Beware
3. One Day Women Will All Become Monsters
4. Expired In Goreville
5. Baby, You Wouldn't Last A Minute On The Creek
6. The Words "Best Friend" Become Redefined
7. Interlude Pt 1
8. There's No Penguins In Alaska
9. Interlude Pt 2
10. We're Gonna Have Us A Champagne Jam
11. No Hardcore Dancing In The Living Room
12. Who's Sandie Jenkins
13. To Trixie And Reptile, Thanks For Everything