Go Kart Records


Guff "Symphony Of Voices"

Guff's new record, "Symphony Of Voices," is produced by Charlie Paulson (Goldfinger) and Noah Shain (Orson). "Symphony Of Voices" is Guff but better. It still has their fun-loving spirit, but with a newfound immediacy not heard on earlier releases.

Track Listing:

1. Saving The World
2. Behind Your Smile
3. Symphony Of Voices
4. Bleed Like You
5. No Gods, No Masters
6. No More Time
7. Hard To Remember
8. Rejected
9. The More You Tried To Hide
10. The Fever
11. Changed
12. I Can See It In Your Eyes
13. Just Like It's Supposed To Be