ORG Music


Bad Brains "Rock For Light"


"Rock For Light" is the second full-length album by Bad Brains, originally released in 1983. It was produced by Ric Ocasek of The Cars. ORG Music is proud to present the original mix of the album for the first time in decades as the band originally intended. Now available on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Coptic Times
2. Attitude
3. We Will Not
4. Sailin' On
5. Rally Around Jah Throne
6. Right Brigade
7. F.V.K.
8. Riot Squad
9. The Meek Shall Inherit The Earth
10. Joshua's Song
11. Banned In D.C.
12. How Low Can A Punk Get
13. Big Takeover
14. I + I Survive
15. Destroy Babylon
16. Rock For Light
17. At The Movies