Bridge Nine Records


Death Threat "Peace & Security"

Death Threat formed in 1997 with former members of Connecticut powerhouse Hatebreed, opting for their own strain of tough and decidedly real hardcore. Their style culminated in the 2000 cult classic "Peace & Security," now available on vinyl for the first time since its original release. A gruff, thick take on the NYHC sound perfected by progenitors like Sick Of It All and Madball circa "Set It Off," "Peace & Security" offers honest takes on mortality, personal growth, societal ruin and even love. LP includes digitial download.

Track Listing:

1. Dead At Birth
2. Live And Learn
3. Disgrace
4. Outcast
5. You're The One
6. Life Sentence
7. Peace & Security?
8. Faded
9. Never Again
10. Misled
11. Nowhere Fast
12. Social Decay