Bridge Nine Records


Death Before Dishonor "Master Of None b/w Sonic Reducer"


Death Before Dishonor returns with a two-song EP 7" before they kick off their European tour this summer. The EP was recorded by Zeuss (Hatebreed, Rob Zombie, Agnostic Front) and features the new, original song "Master Of None" as well as a cover of "Sonic Reducer" by Dead Boys.

Track Listing:

1. Master Of None
2. Sonic Reducer