Bridge Nine Records


Crime In Stereo "Selective Wreckage"

Featuring ten previously unreleased tracks, "Selective Wreckage" is not a B-sides collection. This is an audio documentation of a band's evolution from 2006's melodic punk outburst "The Troubled Stateside" to 2007's critically acclaimed opus, "Crime In Stereo Is Dead." Featuring five songs recorded in 2006 and five songs recorded during 2007 with producer and collaborator Mike Sapone (Brand New, Straylight Run), these were all remixed and tweaked in the summer of 208. Vinyl version includes full album CD inside.

Track Listing:

1. (Panned Auras)
2. Everywhere And All The Time
3. Desertbed
4. Love
5. When The Women Come Out To Dance
6. These People Ought To Know Who We Are And Tell That We Are Here
7. Takbir
8. The Bride
9. Four X's
10. Let Me Take You Out