Bridge Nine Records


Candy Hearts "All The Ways You Let Me Down"


Candy Hearts is excited to announce their forthcoming new album "All The Ways You Let Me Down." This 11-song album is the highly-anticipated follow-up to their critically-acclaimed debut from Bridge Nine subsidiary Violently Happy Records. This new full-length is sure to please any fan of Candy Hearts' previous work and any fan of pop-punk persuasion.

Track Listing:

1. I Miss You
2. The Dream's Not Dead
3. The One To Get Me Out
4. All The Ways You Let Me Down
5. Michigan
6. Coffee With My Friends
7. Fool's Gold
8. Something's Missing
9. Brooklyn Bridge
10. Playing With Fire
11. Top Of Our Lungs