Bridge Nine Records


Boysetsfire "While A Nation Sleeps..."


Boysetsfire has been a band for nearly two decades. After seven years of silence, Boysetsfire has delivered an album that is more intense, more fragile and more brutal than anything they've ever done before. "While A Nation Sleeps..." stays true to their political, post hardcore essence that should entice new fans while keeping old fans excited. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Until Nothing Remains
2. Closure
3. Heads Will Roll
4. Phone Call (4 AM)
5. Everything Went Black
6. Save Yourself
7. Reason To Believe
8. Far From Over
9. Let It Bleed
10. Never Said
11. Wolves Of Babylon
12. Altar Of God
13. Prey