Equal Vision Records


Coheed and Cambria "The Second Stage Turbine Blade: 20th Anniversary Edition"


After taking the music world by storm with "The Second Stage Turbine Blade" and following up with the epic "In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3," Coheed And Cambria had shown that being different in sound to their counterparts is what set them apart. This reissue gives fans a never-before-heard glimpse into the mind of Coheed And Cambria and a second chance for those who never heard this classic album that started it all. For fans of The Prize Fighter Inferno, The Dear Hunter, and Circa Survive. New pressing now available on translucent black vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Second Stage Turbine Blade
2. Time Consumer
3. Devil In Jersey City
4. Everything Evil
5. Delirium Trigger
6. Hearshot Kid Disaster
7. 33
8. Junesong Provision
9. Neverender
10. God Send Conspirator