Holy Mountain Printing


Undying "The Whispered Lies Of Angels"


Originally released in 2000, this is the second full-length from North Carolina's Undying, whose brand of impassioned Swedish death metal-inspired hardcore coupled with a strong vegan message put them at the forefront of a burgeoning scene with motivated, like-minded bands and individuals.

Track Listing:

1. Echoes
2. The Company Of Storms
3. Fallen Grace
4. The Coming Dark Age
5. Born Again
6. A Desert In The Heart
7. Of Masks And Martyrs