Triple-B Records


Think I Care "Mongrel"


On 2004's "Mongrel," Think I Care dipped into the realm of Sheer Terror for a sound that was ugly, rudimentary, and powerful. Triple-B and Rebirth Records are proud to bring this Boston hardcore classic back to light.

Track Listing:

1. The Hammer
2. Disease
3. Drain
4. Fifty-Two Pickup
5. Choke
6. Rotting Away
7. Scraps
8. March Of The Mongrels