Casa De Roc


Smoke AxD "Vaya Con Dios"


This is Smoke AxD's first EP, "Vaya Con Dios." Brought together in a haze of ganja and a shared passion for heavy riffs, the trio of hardcore brethren, Lord Ezec (Crown Of Thornz, Skarhead), Hoya Roc (ex-Madball), and Sean Martin (ex-Hatebreed/Twitching Tongues), have assembled to create some of the heaviest music of their legendary careers. Produced by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed, Demon Hunter, Queensryche). Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. The Codes We Chose
2. From Hate We Came
3. Unstoppable
4. Vaya Con Dios
5. Smoke All Day